BOOK STUDY GROUP – Mornings

$495.00
SKU: BSG1. Category: .

Product Description

This Book Study Group will meet at 10:00am PST every other Wednesday between February 10, 2016 – July 27, 2016.

I wrote A New Mourning:Discovering the Gifts in Grief so no one would ever have to experience grief and mourn alone again. I wrote this book to shortcut your Grief and Mourning Odyssey. So you would KNOW that Grief lives in the body. To give you practical tools to move into the vortex of grief and back to radiant living as I have done.

Let’s read this book together and share our experiences.

Beginning Wednesday, February 10 at 10 am PST, 11am MST, 12noon CST, 1pm EST

Join me every other week for the next six months for an hour of relief from your trauma and grief.

Every other week through July, 2016.
Price includes an autographed copy of A New Mourning:Discovering the Gifts in Grief.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

book study group